Library Services

Library Services


Dean: Brian Keith

Library Services is made up of eight departments – Administration, Acquisition Services, Circulation Services, Cataloging Services, Collection Management Services, Library Technology Services, Reference Services, and University Archives. All are housed in Booth Library. The Dean of Library Services is Zach Newell, who oversees all programs in consultation with the Library Services faculty and the Library Advisory Board.

Browse the Library Services Collections:

University Archives

Booth Library