Eastern Illinois University The Keep

2008

Press Releases

1-24-2008

01/24/2008 - EIU Employees Honored For Continuous Years Of Service.pdf

University Marketing and Communications

Follow this and additional works at: http://thekeep.eiu.edu/press releases 2008

Recommended Citation

University Marketing and Communications, "01/24/2008 - EIU Employees Honored For Continuous Years Of Service.pdf" (2008). 2008. 10. http://thekeep.eiu.edu/press_releases_2008/10

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the Press Releases at The Keep. It has been accepted for inclusion in 2008 by an authorized administrator of The Keep. For more information, please contact tabruns@eiu.edu.

EIU Employees Honored for Continuous Years of Service

Jan-24-2008

Eastern Illinois University recently honored more than 230 of its employees for continuous years of service.

A luncheon was held in recognition of university employees with continuous years of service in five-year increments. Those employed at EIU for five years were eligible for a certificate; those with 10 or more years of service were honored with both a certificate and a pin.

The 2007 honorees are listed:

35 years -- Richard Swartzbaugh and Charles Titus.

30 years -- Larry Ankenbrand, Elizabeth Coffey, Douglas Dibianco, Stacy Doty, Cathy Engelkes, John Krajefska, Frank McCormick, Andrew McNitt and Jone Zieren.

25 years -- John Bennett, Douglas Bock, Jerry Daniels, Catherine Frazier, Mary Herrington-Perry, Linda Huddlestun, Yunus Kathawala, Clarence Kimball, Valerie Leonard, Christine McCormick, Steven Pearcy and Marilyn Thomas.

20 years -- William Addison, Glenn Anderson, Kevin Angell, Kleon Baker, Roger Beck, Monty Bennett, John Bishop, Thomas Boney, Parley Boswell, Douglas Brandt, Sonya Buchanan, Carole Burris, Arlene Chasteen, Michael Clayton, Linda Coleman, Charles Costa, Richard Crome, Cheryl Crowdson, Allen Davis, William Davis, Michael Eagan, Charles Eberly, Dean Elmuti, Leeila Ennis, Robert Ferenc, Judy Gorrell, Phillip Green, William Higelmire, Pat Holycross, Terry Hook, Diane Ingle, Janice Kozak, Kevin Larkin, Timothy Lewis, Gwen Little, Wendy Long, Connie Manes, Suzanne Mathews, Mark McGuire, Andrew Methven, Bryan Miller, Ali Moshtagh, David Pooley, Billie Rawlings, Thomas Rennels, Randall Rodebaugh, Bruce Sanders, Larry Shobe, Jim Slavik, Diane Smith, John Smith, Michael South, Robert Spoo, Catherine Thomas, James Tidwell, Richard Wandling, Karen Whisler, Priscilla Wilson, Deborah Wolf and Danny Zimmerman.

15 years -- Peter Andrews, William Barter, Sandra Baumgartner, Suzann Bennett, Sandra Black, Sandra Bradford, Arlene Brown, Lynn Calvert, Stephen Canfield, Nanette Carli, David Carwell, Richard Cavanaugh, Nancy Coutant, Steven Daniels, Jonelle Depetro, Julie Dietz, Suellen Eggers, William Fischer, Jo Gentry, David Griffin, Jennifer Hagerstrom, Martin Hardeman, Eugene Harrison, Kelly Hart, Peggy Hickox, Norman Isacson, Linda Kingery, Mary Kuhn, Johnson Kuma, Katherine Larsson, Lloyd Leonard, Charles McKinney, Brian Poulter, Barbara Powell, Sheila Simons, Robert Simpson, William Slough, Mary Taylor, Pamela Warpenburg, Vicki Woodard and Diana ZuHone.

10 years -- Edward Barthelemy, David Beals, Jim Bishop, Leland Bough, Mary Brown, John Calhoun, Larry Cannon, Robert Chesnut, Ruth Chesnut, Christopher Cougill, Sandy Cox, Kelvin Crawford, Timothy Croy, Steven Daniel, Doris Darling, Donnie Davis, Donald Dawson, Chris Ealy, Teresa Freking, Carol Galey, Dawn Van Gunten, Richelle Heise, Cheryl Hochstetler, Peggy Holmes, Debra Hopgood, Roger Hudson, Betsy Jewell, Renee King, Roberta Kingery, Kathleen Kuhlig-Carter, Cheryl Laursen, Barbara Lawrence, Denise Love, Kent Martin, M.L. McCrary, Shari McKinney, Susan Mounce, Debra Neal, Richard Norton, Patricia Orr, Charles Phillips, Thomas Philpott, John Pommier, Denise Reid, David Rodebaugh, Linda Simpson, David Smith, Karen South, Susan Teicher, Rebecca Throneburg, David Titus, Michael Turner, Richard Whitaker, Danny Wilson, Julie Winnett and Ira Yarbrough.

5 years -- Danielle Anderson, Kevin Armstrong, Leann Athey, Gregory Aydt, Mark Barrow, Trina Becker, Marla Belden, Teresa Bennett, Kelli Brosam, Gary Bulla, Kristin Cann, Chris Carter, Jacqualine Carter, Lori Casey, Mihir K. Chatterji, Robben Chenoweth, Ke-Hsin Chi, Aaron DeRousse, Jeff Downey, Lawrence Emerson, Karim Ezzatkhah Yenggeh, Nancy Farber, William Feltt, Joseph Gisondi, Jana Glidewell, Karen Gray, Daphne Griffin, Diane Hoadley, Michael Hoadley, Olaf Hoerschelmann, Sherry Holladay, Lisa Hugg, Ned Huston, Abdou Illia, John Ingle, Sarah Johnson, Daniel Kent, Christy Kilgore-Hadley, Robert King, Stacey Knight Davis, Joni Lutz, Thomas MacMullen, Ron Miller, Thomas Mullins, Jon Oliver, J.L. Page, Joycelynn Phillips, Vaughn Plunkett, Susan Ray, Colin Robinson, Bonita Rodebaugh, Kelly Smith, Laura Smith, Patrice Stratton, Jaeyeon Sung, Karen Swenson, Daniel Tessitore, Terrah Thornton, Carol Turner, Vivian Walker, Mary Wallace, Keith Willison, Carrie Wilson-Brown and Christopher Wixson.