Senior and Graduate Recitals

Creative Commons License

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 License.

Document Type


Publication Date



This senior recital from November 1, 2001 features Woods Miller III (trumpet) and Megan Haynes (alto saxophone) assisted by Susan Teicher (piano), Alexis Ignatiou (piano), Herman Taylor (organ), and Andrew Lenaghan (narrator).



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.