Senior and Graduate Recitals

Creative Commons License

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 License.

Document Type


Publication Date



This graduate composition recital from January 29, 2002 features the works of Elaine Fine performed by Tom Dickey (bassoon), Janet Essary (soprano), Jenny Fagaly (mezzo-soprano), Ryan Groff (tenor), Connie Ignatiou (oboe), Thomas LeVeck (violin), John David Moore (piano), Rachel Shannon (cello), Julie Sheckells (clarinet), Adam Smith (snare drum), Susan Teicher (piano), and Lisa Wyatt (flute).



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.