Senior and Graduate Recitals

Creative Commons License

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 License.

Document Type


Publication Date



This Graduate recital features Michael Jones (jazz trumpet), with Ryan Bosick (bass), J. B. Faires (bass), Tyrone Garner II (drums), Tim Gillins (trombone), Travis Wesley Hoover (piano), Josh Marcus (alto sax), and the EIU Jazz Ensemble, directed by Sam Fagalay.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.