Creative Commons License

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 License.


image preview

Creation Date

Spring 2016


Pictured in the front row are award winners Susan Borchek Smith, Hamid Lahouij, Ahmed Salim Nuhu, Nusrat Farah, Quentin Spannagel and Heather Lamb. In the back row are Dr. Carrie Johnson, director of general studies; Dr. Robert Petersen, professor of art history; Dr. Alan Baharlou, professor emeritus, geology; Dr. Regis Gilman, dean of the School of Continuing Education; Dr. Mukti Upadhyay, professor of economics; Dr. Anita Shelton, chair of the Department of History; Glenn Hild, interim dean, College of Arts and Humanities; and Dr. Randall Beebe, professor of English and director of graduate studies


Awards of Excellence, Booth Library


Image Location